Aldershot

Men's Fours 2025					
PRELIMINARY ON OR BEFORE 23rd May	1st ROUND ON OR BEFORE 20th June	2nd ROUND ON OR BEFORE 11th July	SEMI FINALS ON OR BEFORE 10th August	FINAL ON 23rd August 10:00 am	WINNER
	Adrian Bush (Y)				
John Stone (OD) Graeme Andrews (F)					
	Leo May (C)				
	Dave Blewett (CM)				
Ben Holt (FS) Robin Pretty (C)	Ben Holt (FS)				
	Tony Hilton(OD)				
Kieran Kavanagh (OD) Carl Coates (AT)	Kieran Kavanagh (OD)				
Roger Puckey (FG) Alan Shelley (C)	Roger Puckey (FG)				
David Green (C) Martin Wood (M)					
	Keith Howlett (F)				
	Colin Staunton Lambert (CM)				
	Ray Saunders (W)				
	Richard Edwards (FU)				
	Roger Ebbutt (AU)				
Alastair McNicol (CM) Keith Dunstone (M)					
David Muffet (M) Peter Boot (CM)					